Class Association Committee for 2013/14


Chairman Steve Powell (RLymYC) Email:Steve

Treasurer Adrian Olsen (RBYC) Email:Adrian

Secretary Mark Fletcher (SLYC) Email:Mark

Rules Coordinator Alasdair McLeod (HISC) Email:Alasdair

Committee Mark Brien (RNIYC) Email:Mark

Builders Representative Martin Wadhams (RLymYC)  Email:Martin


Fleet Captains

Hayling Island Sailing Club: Fleet Captain         Paul Fisk (HISC) Email:Paul

Royal Burnham Yacht Club: Fleet Captain         Dave Wood (RBYC) Email:Dave

Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club: Fleet Captain         Mark Brien (RNIYC) Email:Mark

Strangford Lough Yacht Club: Fleet Captain  Mark Fletcher (SLYC) Email:Mark

Cowes Fleet Contact:           Charles Egerton-Warburton (RYS) Email:Charlie


RS Elite Class Association Website          Steve Powell (RLymYC) Email: Steve


RS Sailing - manufacturer of the RS Elite

Web -

Email -